LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Montana State Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS Senator Mitch Tropila, Chair Senator Greg Barkus Senator John Brenden Senator Taylor Brown Senator Mike Cooney Senator Cliff Larsen



HOUSE MEMBERS Representative Dee Brown, Vice Chair Representative Bill Wilson, Secretary Representative Betsy Hands Representative Scott Mendenhall Representative Carolyn Pease-Lopez Representative Wayne Stahl

AGENDA June 23, 2010 Room 172, Capitol Building

9:00 a.m.	Call to Order Approval of Minutes
9:05	Director Ferriter, Dept. of Corrections Status on Contract Administration
9:15	Montana Public Vehicle Fueling Program (10P-02), Performance Audit Dept. of Administration Dept. of Transportation
10:00	Statewide Accounting, Budgeting, and Human Resources System (SABHRS) (10DP-03), Information Systems Audit Dept. of Administration
10:15	Other Business Potential Performance Audit List Proposed legislation Draft LAC Rule revisions CHIP eligibility progress - memo
10:45	Break
11:00	Weed Management at State Parks & Fishing Access Sites, (original report 08P-11), Performance Audit Follow-Up Dept. of Fish, Wildlife & Parks
11:30	Lunch
1:00 p.m.	Water Rights Adjudication (08P-09), Performance Audit Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation Reserved Water Rights Compact Commission Montana Water Court
2:00	MT Medical Legal Panel, (10C-05) Contract Audit Brian Wickens, JCCS
2:15	Other Business 2011 Operating Plan Budget Development 2012-2013 Legislative Auditor Reappointment
Adjourn	Next Meeting –
rujoum	