LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE Montana State Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

Senator Mitch Tropila, Chair Senator Greg Barkus Senator John Brenden Senator Taylor Brown Senator Mike Cooney Senator Cliff Larsen



HOUSE MEMBERS

Representative Dee Brown, Vice Chair Representative Bill Wilson, Secretary Representative Betsy Hands Representative Scott Mendenhall Representative Carolyn Pease-Lopez Representative Wayne Stahl

REVISED AGENDA December 16, 2010 Room 172, Capitol Building

8:30 a.m.	Call to Order Approval of Minutes
8:35	Secretary of State Information Request
8:45	Board of Investments (10-04A)
9:15	Public Employees' Retirement Board (10-08A)
9:45	Teachers Retirement System (10-09A)
10:10	Break
10:20	Analysis of Retirement Benefit Inflation in Montana's State Pension Systems (10P-10)
11:15	Montana State Fund (10-05A) PAR Compensation Disclosure
11:45 p.m.	Lunch
1:00	Judicial Branch (10-27)
1:25	Montana University System Worker's Compensation (10C-04)
1:45	Board of Housing (10-07)
2:00	Facility Finance Authority (10-12)
2:15	Insure Montana (10P-09)
3:00	Break
3:30	Follow-up Audit Reports
	State Vehicle Fleet Management (11SP-07) Montana's Subsequent Injury Fund (11SP-11)
3:45	Other Business
	Legislation New Member Orientation

Adjourn