LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE Montana State Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

Senator Mitch Tropila, Chair Senator Debby Barrett Senator Gary Branae Senator Taylor Brown Senator Fredrick (Eric) Moore Senator Cliff Larsen



HOUSE MEMBERS

Representative Randy Brodehl Representative Tom Burnett Representative Virginia Court Representative Mary McNally Representative Trudi Schmidt Representative Wayne Stahl

AGENDA October 26, 2012 Room 172, Capitol Building

1P-09)
39)
)
fice of the Public
Medicaid (12SP-26)
39 1)