LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE Montana State Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS Senator Mitch Tropila, Chair Senator Debby Barrett Senator Gary Branae Senator Taylor Brown Senator Edward Buttrey Senator Cliff Larsen



HOUSE MEMBERS
Representative Tom Burnett
Representative Rob Cook
Representative Betsy Hands
Representative Mary McNally
Representative Carolyn Pease-Lopez
Representative Wayne Stahl

AGENDA March 22, 2011 Room 172, Capitol Building

| 5:00 p.m. | Call to Order |
|-----------|--|
| 5:00 | State of Montana, Financial Audit (10-01) |
| 5:30 | The University of Montana, Financial Audit (09-10B) |
| 5:40 | Montana State University, Financial Audit (09-11B) |
| 5:50 | Montana Water Pollution Control and Drinking Water State Revolving Fund Programs, Financial Audit (10-29B) |
| | Other Business Flathead Valley Community College (10C-07) Miles Community College (10C-08) |

Adjourn