LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Montana State Legislature



HOUSE MEMBERS Representative Randy Brodehl Representative Tom Burnett Representative Virginia Court Representative Mary McNally Representative Trudi Schmidt Representative Wayne Stahl

Senator Debby Barrett Senator Gary Branae Senator Taylor Brown Senator Fredrick (Eric) Moore Senator Cliff Larsen

Senator Mitch Tropila, Chair

SENATE MEMBERS

Legislative Audit Committee Meeting Agenda June 29, 2011

Room 172, State Capitol

- 9:00 a.m. Call to Order Approval of Minutes, Nov, Dec, March, and April New Committee Members
- 9:15 Montana Lottery Update
- 9:30 Department of Justice (10-18)
- 10:00 Sexual or Violent Offender Registry (11DP-08)
- 10:30 Department of Military Affairs (10-25)
- 11:00 Contract Management, DMA(11P-06)
- 11:30 SABHRS: Procurement Card Processing and Select Access Controls (11DP-04)
- 12:00 LUNCH
- 1:00 Dawson Community College (10C-06) Montana Medical-Legal Panel (11C-05) Montana Chiropractic Legal Panel (10C-10)
- 1:30 Combined Healthcare Information and Montana Eligibility System for Medicaid (10DP-07)
- 2:00 <u>Follow-up Audits</u>: Automated Licensing System (11SP-14) Management Information and Cost Recovery System (11SP-09 Reimbursement Office business Practices (11SP-05) State Printing of Public Documents (11SP-27) Fantasy Sports Pari-mutuel Gaming (11SP-12) Contract Management (11SP-28)
- 2:30 Performance Audit List

Legislative Audit Committee Meeting Agenda June 29, 2011 Room 172, State Capitol

3:00	Break
3:15	Other Business Water Protection Status 2012 Operating Plan Peer Review Update Next Meeting
3:45	Election of Officers

Adjourn