## LEGISLATIVE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Montana State Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS Senator Mitch Tropila, Chair Senator Debby Barrett Senator Gary Branae Senator Gary Brown Senator Tredrick (Eric) Moore Senator Cliff Larsen



HOUSE MEMBERS Representative Randy Brodehl Representative Tom Burnett Representative Virginia Court Representative Mary McNally Representative Trudi Schmidt Representative Wayne Stahl

## Legislative Audit Committee Meeting Agenda February 8, 2012 Room 172, State Capitol

## February 8, 2012

8:00 a.m.	Call to Order Approval of Minutes
8:05	Montana Board of Housing (11-07)
8:20	Department of Commerce (11-16)
8:50	Improving Controls over Security of Laptop Data (11DP-12)
9:30	Board of Investments (10-04B)
10:00	Break
10:15	Teachers' Retirement System (10-09B)
11:00	Public Employees' Retirement Board (10-08B)
11:30	Montana Arts Council (11-24)
12:00 p.m.	Lunch
1:00	Montana Guaranteed Student Loan Program (11-06A)
1:30	University of Montana (11-10A)
1:50	Montana State University (11-11A)
2:10	Montana University System Workers' Compensation Program (11C-04)
2:20	Montana State Fund (10-05B)
2:50	Montana Water Pollution Control and Drinking Water State Revolving Fund Programs (11-25A)
3:00	Break
3:15	Mine Safety Program (11P-10)
3:45	Department of Livestock (11-22)
4:25	Legislative Branch Excluding Consumer Council (11C-09)
	Legislative Branch Consumer Council (11C-10)
4:40	Follow-up reports:State Building Energy Conservation (12SP-14)Land Banking Program (12SP-13)Home and Community Based Services Waiver Program (12SP-16)Montana Public Vehicle Fueling Program (11SP-26)Contract Management, Department of Corrections (11SP-28)
	Other Business: Hotline Statistics
	Room 160 · State Capitol Building · P.O. Box 201705 · Helena, MT · 59620-1705 Phone (406) 444-3122 · FAX (406) 444-9784 · E-Mail <u>lad@mt.gov</u>

http://leg.mt.gov/audit