Council Senate Members VICKI COCCHIARELLA--Vice Chair BOB KEENAN--Chair GREGORY BARKUS KELLY GEBHARDT DAN HARRINGTON MICHAEL WHEAT



Council House Members BOB BERGREN ROY BROWN MARGARETT CAMPBELL DENNIS HIMMELBERGER MICHAEL LANGE DAVE WANZENRIED

Montana Legislative Council PO BOX 201706 Helena, Montana 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

TENTATIVE AGENDA MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL Wednesday, June 28, 2006 8:45 a.m. Room 137, State Capitol

- 8:45 a.m. Call to Order, roll call
- 9:00 a.m. 1st Interview John Tubbs
- 10:30 a.m. 2nd Interview Jeff Tiberi
- 12:00 p.m. Lunch (on your own)
- 1:15 p.m. 3rd Interview Susan Fox
- 2:45 p.m. Public Comment Executive Director hire decision