MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO COUNCIL OF STATE GOVERNMENTS-WEST (CSG-WEST) COMMITTEES

2007-2008 Interim June 21, 2007

Committee	Senate Members		House Members	
Energy and Public Lands	Wanzenreid	Bales	Wilmer	Ankney
Fiscal Affairs	Gillan	Lewis	Sands	Taylor
Forum on the Urban/Rural Divide	Moss	Black	Hands	Ripley
Future of Western Legislatures	Gillan	Shockley	Becker	Vincent
Legislative Council on River Governance	Gallus	Tash	Noonan/Van Dyk	Barrett
Trade and Transportation	Gallus	Essman	French	Hilbert
Western Water and Environment	Lind	Jackson	Reinhart	Stoker