MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES (NCSL) COMMITTEES 2007-2007 Interim

June 21, 2007

Committee	Senate Members Majority Minority			House Members Majority Minority	
Agriculture and Rural Development	Hansen	Steinbeisser	Butcher	Thomas	
Budgets and Revenue	Schmidt Alternates- Harrington, Ryan	Brueggeman	Sinrud	Wiseman	
Communications, Technology, and Interstate Commerce	Harrington	Perry	Nooney	Pomnichowski	
Economic Development, Trade, and Cultural Affairs	Moss	Curtiss	Hilbert	Ebinger	
Education	Hawks Alt- Harrington	Story	Koopman	McChesney	
Energy and Electric Utilities	Lind Alternate - Ryan	Peterson	Klock	Grosbeck	
Environment and Natural Resources	Gallus Alternate - Jent	Laible	Hendrick	Dickenson	
Financial Services	Larsen	Stapleton	Glaser	Philips	
Health	Schmidt	Cobb	Dutton	Henry	
Human Services and Welfare	Williams	Murphy	Morgan	French	
Labor and Workforce Development	Cocchiarella	Jackson	Arntzen	Cohenour	
Law and Criminal Justice	Gallus	McGee	Kerns	Hiner	
Legislative Effectiveness and State Government	Williams	Esp	Witte	Augare	
Redistricting and Elections	Jent	Balyeat	Ingraham	Hamilton	
Transportation	Kitzenberg	Gebhardt	Boggio	Keane	