## MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO COUNCIL OF STATE GOVERNMENTS-WEST (CSG-WEST) COMMITTEES

## 2009-2010 Interim Adopted June 26, 2009

Committee	Senate Members		House Members	
Legislative Council on River Governance 4 voting members in <b>bold</b>	Brenden Barrett McGee Curtiss	Gallus Hamlett	Furey	Welbourn
Education		Branae Stewart-Peregoy Hawks	Pease-Lopez	Bill Beck Lake
Energy and Environment	Jackson Black Brown McGee Curtiss Essmann	Hawks Jent Larsen Stewart-Peregoy	Hands	O'Hara
Fiscal Affairs	Balyeat Tutvedt		Sands	Lake Bill Beck
Future of Western Legislatures	Balyeat Barrett	Schmidt	Malek	Himmelberger
Trade and Transportation	Essmann Tutvedt Balyeat	Keane Larsen	French	Reichner Bill Beck
Water and Public Lands	Barrett Brenden McGee	Hamlett Jent Kaufmann	Menahan	Washburn