MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES (NCSL) COMMITTEES

2009-2010 Interim Adopted June 26, 2009

Committee	Senate Members		House Members	
Agriculture and Energy	Black Brenden Barrett	Hamlett Jent Larson	Phillips	L. Jones
Budgets and Revenue	Tutvedt Balyeat	Hamlett Kaufmann Schmidt	Sesso	Nooney
Communications, Financial Services, and Interstate Commerce			Beck	Reichner
Education		Branae Hawks Stewart-Peregoy	Grinde	Bean
Environment	Brenden Curtiss McGee	Hawks Kaufmann	Barrett	Klock
Health	Roy Brown	Larsen Schmidt Windy Boy	Hunter	MacLaren
Human Services and Welfare		Schmidt Windy Boy Williams	Henry	Roberts
Labor and Economic Development	Balyeat	Keane Stewart-Peregoy Williams		Ankney
Law and Criminal Justice	McGee Curtiss	Gallus Jent Juneau Williams	MacDonald	O'Hara
Legislative Effectiveness	Barrett	Branae Jent	Van Dyk	Berry
Redistricting and Elections	Roy Brown Tutvedt Balyeat	Juneau	Driscoll	Ingraham
Transportation		Keane	French	Arntzen