MONTANA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES (NCSL) COMMITTEES

2011-2012 Interim Adopted June 27, 2011 (amended May 4, 2012*)

Committee		Senate Members Majority Minority		House Members Majority Minority	
Agriculture and Energy	Moore, Olson, Vincent, Walker	Hamlett, Larsen, Augare, Stewart- Peregoy	Klock, Wagner	McNally, Belcourt	
Budgets and Revenue	Arthun, Lake, Vincent, Tutvedt	Van Dyk, Keane, Kaufmann, Branae	Beck, Hollandsworth	Sesso, Barrett	
Communications, Finance, and Interstate Commerce		Larsen	Edmunds, Cook	Hollenbaugh	
Education	Arthun, Lake, Moore	Branae, Facey, Stewart- Peregoy	Osmundson, Hanson	McClafferty, Wilmer	
Environment	Barrett, Olson, Vincent	Van Dyk, Hamlett, Kaufmann	Connell, Yates	Menahan, Williams*	
Health	Wittich	Kaufmann, Windy Boy	Bennett, Skattum	Pease-Lopez	
Human Services and Welfare		Windy Boy	Roberts, Bangerter	Schmidt	
Labor and Workforce Development	Buttrey, Lake, Walker	Augare, Keane, Larsen	O'Hara, Brodehl	F. Smith, Bennett	
Law and Justice		Augare	Lavin, Peterson	Hill	
Legislative Effectiveness	Tutvedt	Branae, Facey	Solomon, Knox	McChesney	
Redistricting and Elections	Wittich	Jent	Read	B. Bennett	
Transportation		Keane	Blyton, Kary	Belcourt	