Appointments made by the Montana Legislative Council – May 16, 2013

CSG-West Committee

Agriculture and Rural Affairs Senate: Taylor, Hamlett, Jergeson House: Blyton, Clark

CSG-West Canada Relations Senate: Windy Boy, Driscoll House: Cuffe, McCarthy

Economic Development and Trade Senate: Tutvedt, Buttrey, Keane, Facey House: Moore, McNiven, Hagan, Jacobson, McCarthy

Education Senate: Moore, Windy Boy, Facey, Hamlett, Malek House: Hansen, Schwaderer, McClafferty, Wilmer

Higher Education Task Force Senate: Facey, Jent House: Bangerter, Gibson, Woods, Coffin

Energy and Public Lands Senate: Driscoll, Jent, Jergeson, Larsen, Keane House: Kary, White, Welborn, Steenberg, Wilmer

Health Senate: Windy Boy, Facey House: Bangerter, Hagstrom, Hunter, Noonan

Fiscal Affairs Senate: Taylor, Jergeson, Facey, Sesso House: Ehli, Osmundson, Hollenbaugh, Dudik

Western Water and Environment Senate: Brenden, Fielder, Facey, Hamlett, Van Dyk, Keane, Jent

House: White, Fiscus, Fitzpatrick, Williams, Whiford

Legislative Council on River Governance: Senate: Fielder, Vuckovich House: Redfield and Lieser Staff: Joe Kolman