

Legislative Council

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

JEFF ESSMANN--Chair DEBBY BARRETT ROBYN DRISCOLL CLIFF LARSEN JON SESSO CHAS VINCENT

HOUSE MEMBERS

CHUCK HUNTER--Vice Chair BRYCE BENNETT MARK BLASDEL KRISTIN HANSEN MARGARET (MARGIE) MACDONALD GORDON VANCE

COMMITTEE STAFF

SUSAN FOX, Executive Director TODD EVERTS, Legal Division Director FONG HOM, Secretary

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Legislative Council Rules Subcommittee October 13, 2014 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Room 137, State Capitol Helena, Montana

Public comment may also be taken upon request after an agenda item.

9:00 a.m. Call to Order - Roll call -- Presiding Officer Jeff Essmann
9:05 a.m. Review Rule Changes Agreed to By the Subcommittee and Recommended to the Council
9:15 a.m. Additional Rule Changes Under Consideration
10:50 a.m. Public Comment on any matter not contained on this agenda and that is within the jurisdiction of the Rules Subcommittee
11:00 a.m. Adjourn

CI0425 4280texa.