Legislative Council

PO BOX 201706 Helena, Montana 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

JEFF ESSMANN--Chair DEBBY BARRETT ROBYN DRISCOLL CLIFF LARSEN JON SESSO CHAS VINCENT

HOUSE MEMBERS

CHUCK HUNTER--Vice Chair BRYCE BENNETT MARK BLASDEL KRISTIN HANSEN MARGARET (MARGIE) MACDONALD GORDON VANCE

COMMITTEE STAFF

SUSAN FOX, Executive Director TODD EVERTS, Legal Division Director FONG HOM, Secretary

TENTATIVE AGENDA Legislative Council Rules Subcommittee September 3, 2014 2:00 p.m. Room 335, State Capitol

Public comment may also be taken upon request after an agenda item.

- 2:00 p.m. Call to Order Roll call -- Presiding Officer Jeff Essmann
- 2:05 p.m. Review Rule Change Proposals (LC 4333, LC4334, LC4335)
- 3:30 p.m. Other Rule Changes
- 4: 00 p.m. Public Comment on any matter not contained on this agenda and that is within jurisdiction of the Rules Subcommittee
- 4:10 p.m. Adjourn

Cl0425 4220fhxb.