Appointments made by the Montana Legislative Council – May 16, 2013 Revised to reflect reorganized NCSL Committees August 2013

Natural Resources and Infrastrucure: (Formerly Energy, Transportation, and Agriculture and Environment): Senate: Arntzen, Essmann, Driscoll,

Hamlett, Jergeson, Stewart-Peregoy, Keane, Augare, Jent House: Hagan, Moore, Shaw, McNally, Peppers, White, Fitzpatrick, Neill, Williams

Budgets and Revenue Senate: Thomas, Keane, Kaufmann, Sesso House: Ballance, Osmundson , Hollenbaugh, Pomnichowski

Communications, Financial Services, and Interstate Commerce Senate: Jergeson House: Zolnikov, O'Neil, McCarthy, Schriener

Education Senate: Jones, Facey, Windy Boy, Hamlett, Stewart-Peregoy, Vuckovich, Jergeson, Malek

House: Salomon, D. Jones, McClafferty, Schreiner, Woods

Health and Human Services Senate: Thomas, Caferro, Windy Boy, Webb House: Wagoner, Hagstrom, Eck, Hunter, Bangerter, Flynn, Pease-Lopez, Curtis

Labor and Economic Development: Senate: Buttrey, Vuckovich, Facey, Keane House: Clark, Lang, Curtis, Whitford

Law and Criminal Justice Senate: Augare, Caferro, Driscoll, Jent, Vuckovich House: Gibson, Laszloffy, Lenz, Gursky, MacDonald, Eck, Court, Hill, Lavin

Legislative Effectiveness Senate: Tutvedt, Jent, Driscoll House: Hansen, Kary, MacDonald, Williams