

Legislative Council

64th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

DEBBY BARRETT--Vice Chair EDWARD BUTTREY ROBYN DRISCOLL TOM FACEY BOB KEENAN JON SESSO

HOUSE MEMBERS

CHUCK HUNTER--Chair BRYCE BENNETT SETH BERGLEE STEPHANIE HESS AUSTIN KNUDSEN MARGARET (MARGIE) MACDONALD

COMMITTEE STAFF

SUSAN FOX, Executive Director TODD EVERTS, Legal Division Director FONG HOM, Secretary

TENTATIVE AGENDA Legislative Council Rules Subcommittee August 24, 2016 9:00 a.m, Room 102, State Capitol

Public comment may also be taken upon request after an agenda item.

9:00 a.m. Call to Order - Roll call -- Presiding Officer Rep. Bennett

9:05 a.m. Review Potential Rule Issues and Changes

11:30 a.m. Public Comment on any matter not contained on this agenda and that is

within the jurisdiction of the Rules Subcommittee

11:35 p.m. Adjourn

CI0425 6221texa.