

# **Legislative Council**

### 64th Montana Legislature

**SENATE MEMBERS** 

DEBBY BARRETT--Vice Chair EDWARD BUTTREY ROBYN DRISCOLL TOM FACEY BOB KEENAN JON SESSO

#### **HOUSE MEMBERS**

CHUCK HUNTER--Chair BRYCE BENNETT SETH BERGLEE STEPHANIE HESS AUSTIN KNUDSEN MARGARET ( MARGIE ) MACDONALD

#### **COMMITTEE STAFF**

SUSAN FOX, Executive Director TODD EVERTS, Legal Division Director FONG HOM, Secretary

## **RULES SUBCOMMITTEE**

October 25, 2016 Conference Call Room 350, 9:00 a.m. State Capitol, Helena, Montana

Public Comment may also be taken upon request after an agenda item

9:00 a.m. Call to Order - Roll Call -- Presiding Officer Rep. Bennett

9:05 a.m. Review and Make Subcommittee Decisions on Proposed Rule Changes

10:55 a.m. Public Comment on any matter not contained on this agenda and that is within

the jurisdiction of the Rules Subcommittee

11:00 a.m. Adjourn