## Participants in the Work Group on Medical Issues Related to LC 255

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2010, 9 a.m. to Noon, Room 137

Name Representing

Erin MacLean MMA Janet Whitmoyer MMA

Kathleen Ryan Neurological Associates

Bob Olsen MHA

Mark Petesch St. Vincent Healthcare

Jennifer Carmody Billings Clinic

Gordon Davidson Bozeman Deaconess Hospital
Tate Kreitinger Kalispell Regional Medical Center

Dr. Chriss Mack
Dr. Christopher Price
Neurological Association
Missoula Bone and Joint

Mark Staples Montana Chiropractic Association
Judy Bovington Department of Labor and Industry
Diana Ferriter Department of Labor and Industry/ERD

Frank Neuhauser UC-Berkeley, Employment Relations Division

Jerry Keck Department of Labor and Industry/ERD

Jason Miller LMAC/Teamsters

Bob Worthington LMAC/Montana Self-Insured Association

John Bohlinger LMAC

Rebecca Manna Kalispell Regional Medical Center

Bridget McGregor Montana State Fund
Carl Kochman Montana State Fund
Larry Jones Liberty Northwest
Stacy Allen Benefis Health System
Kathy Hill Benefis Health System

Georgeanne Paul Rehabilitation Association of Montana Margaret Morgan Rehabilitation Association of Montana Bonnie Lyytinen-Hale Rehabilitation Association of Montana

Dick Brown MHA

Jim Keane Economic Affairs

Aidan Myhre PCTC

Jon BennionMontana ChamberPhil DrakeMontana Watchdog

Bruce Chamberlain Department of Labor and Industry/ERD Anne Wolfinger Department of Labor and Industry/ERD

E.J. Redding M&R Strategies

David Elenbaas Department of Labor and Industry/ERD Kristine Shields Department of Labor and Industry/ERD Ryan Morton Department of Labor and Industry/ERD

Mike Foster Catholic Hospitals
Riley Johnson NFIB/LMAC