

Energy and Telecommunications Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

63rd Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS CLIFF LARSEN--Chair EDWARD BUTTREY ROBYN DRISCOLL ALAN OLSON HOUSE MEMBERS
KEITH REGIER--Vice Chair
MIKE LANG
MARY MCNALLY
TOM STEENBERG

COMMITTEE STAFF SONJA NOWAKOWSKI, Lead Staff TODD EVERTS, Staff Attorney DAWN FIELD, Secretary

Energy and Telecommunications Interim Committee DRAFT AGENDA

State Capitol, Room 172 9 a.m. Monday, Oct. 21, 2013

NOTE: ETIC members will not be in Helena. The meeting will be conducted via conference call. Members of the public may attend the meeting in Room 172 of the Capitol. Written comment may be sent to snowakowski@mt.gov

9 a.m. Call to Order - Roll Call - Sen. Larsen, chair

9:05 a.m. Qualifying Facility Rulemaking and EIS

- Overview of ETIC Objections Mr. Everts
- Overview of PSC Decision Chairman Gallagher
- Committee suggestions and discussion
- Public comment
- Questions and further discussion, if any
- Committee Action

Adjourn