Registration expires: 05/31/2016 Renew by: 06/30/2016 Customer: Cust. #: 2572135 **FEE INFORMATION** VEHICLE INFORMATION 2012 FORD F250 Super Dut RENEW ONLINE AT: https://app.mt.gov/vrr County Tax: Plate No. 123.88 Registration Fees: 232.00 Std County ND06 Lg 2 Plate Type Sponsor Plate: 0.00 Plate Issue Date 07/10/2012 GVW: 12.50 Renewing by mail? Title No. State Parks: 6.00 Adjust your total and make check VIN **♦**FT7X2BT9CEB79045 County Convenience Fee 0.00 payable to: Vehicle No. 3079172 Total: 374.38 MGVW/GCW 9600 Renewing by Mail? Jefferson County Treasurer **GVW** 14000 PO Box H Postage 1.00 Boulder, MT 596324149 **GVW Class** Class 1 State Parks Opt-Out* Tax Value 24776.20 Donate to: Organ Donor + Brain Injury + Exemption Adjusted Total (*see #5 below):

WHAT'S NEW - dojmt.gov/driving	SPECIAL ACTION REQUIRED
INSURANCE VERIFICATION - Drivers on Montana roadways must have motor vehicle liability proof of insurance. Verify your insurance status on our new website at https://www.mtivs.com	None

ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION INFORMATION

- Note: If you no longer own this vehicle, disregard this notice.

RENEWAL AND FEE INFORMATION

- 1. On or before the Renew By date at the top of this notice:
 - A. RENEW ONLINE: https://app.mt.gov/vrr
 - B. RENEW BY MAIL: Mail this notice and check(not cash) payable to the County Treasurer at the address on the top right side of this notice. Remember to add the postage fee from the Fee Information box above.
 - C. RENEW IN PERSON: Take this notice (or your current registration receipt) to your County Treasurer's Office and pay fees in person.

Note on CREDIT/DEBIT CARDS: Contact your County Treasurer for possible credit/debit card payment options. A transaction fee may be added to your renewal total when paying by credit/debit card.

- 2. If personalized plates are not renewed by the Renew By date, the plate logo may be issued to someone else.
- 3. Montana law requires minimum vehicle liability insurance coverage in the amounts of \$25,000-\$50,000-\$10,000.
- 4. Proof of insurance must be carried in the vehicle.
- 5. If you do not intend to use this vehicle to visit Montana State Parks and/or Fishing Access Sites, you may opt out by subtracting \$6.00 from the total. Please note: If the total above shows 0.00 for State Parks, the opt-out has already been applied and you cannot subtract \$6.00 from your total. See MCA 61-3-321(19).
- 6. Please note that the tax value listed for your vehicle does not equal the market value of your vehicle. See MCA 61-3-503.