

Water Policy Interim Committee

PO BOX 201706 Helena, MT 59620-1706 (406) 444-3064 FAX (406) 444-3036

65th Montana Legislature

SENATE MEMBERS

PAT CONNELL, Chairman
JILL COHENOUR
JON SESSO
JEFF WELBORN

HOUSE MEMBERS

ZACH BROWN, Vice Chairman BOB BROWN JOHN FLEMING CARL GLIMM **COMMITTEE STAFF**

JASON MOHR, Lead Staff ERIN BILLS, Legal Staff NADINE SPENCER, Secretary

DRAFT AGENDA

WATER POLICY INTERIM COMMITTEE

Room 172, STATE CAPITOL Feb. 9, 2018

AGENDA TIMES ARE APPROXIMATE

Friday, Feb. 9

10 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

10:05 a.m. **Proposed DNRC rules (MAR Notice No. 36-22-196)**

- Public comment
- Committee questions and discussion
- Committee action

10:30 p.m. Public comment on any issue within the jurisdiction of the WPIC

10:35 p.m. Adjourn

Meeting attendees who may need services or accommodations should contact Jason Mohr (406-444-1640 or jasonmohr@mt.gov) at least 5 working days before the meeting.